Local Sports

**InChrist Radio & Healing Touch will be run in their entirety immediately following these games.

  • 2013-2014 Lubbock Christian University Chaparrals Basketball Schedule

    * Denotes Heartland Conference Game
    Open Bible College
    7:00 PM
    Rip Griffin Center
    Friday Nov. 15
    Eastern New Mexico University
    7:00 PM
    Rip Griffin Center
    Tuesday Nov. 19
    University of the Southwest
    7:30 PM
    Rip Griffin Center
    Thursday Nov 21
    Tarleton State University
    7:00 PM
    Stephenville, Texas
    Saturday Nov. 23
    Eastern New Mexico University
    8:00 PM
    Clovis, N.M.
    Tuesday Nov. 26
    Ecclesia College
    7:00 PM
    Rip Griffin Center
    Friday Nov. 29
    Dallas Baptist University*
    7:00 PM
    Dallas, Texas
    Thursday Dec. 12
    Oklahoma Christian University*
    3:00 PM
    Edmond, Okla.
    Saturday Dec. 14
    St. Mary's University*
    7:30 PM
    Rip Griffin Center
    Thursday Jan. 2
    Texas A&M International University*
    3:00 PM
    Rip Griffin Center
    Saturday Jan. 4
    Arlington Baptist College
    7:00 PM
    Rip Griffin Center
    Monday Jan. 6
    University of Texas Permian Basin*
    3:00 PM
    Dallas, Texas
    Saturday Jan. 11
    St. Edward's University*
    7:30 PM
    Austin, Texas
    Thursday Jan. 16
    McMurry University*
    3:00 PM
    Abilene, Texas
    Saturday Jan. 18
    Newman University*
    7:30 PM
    Wichita, Kan.
    Thursday Jan. 23
    Oklahoma Panhandle State University*
    3:00 PM
    Goodwell, Okla.
    Saturday Jan. 25
    Rogers State University*
    7:30 PM
    Rip Griffin Center
    Thursday Jan. 30
    University of Arkansas Fort Smith*
    3:00 PM
    Rip Griffin Center
    Saturday Feb. 1
    Dallas Baptist University*
    7:00 PM
    Rip Griffin Center
    Thursday Feb. 6
    Oklahoma Christian University*
    3:00 PM
    Rip Griffin Center
    Saturday Feb. 8
    Texas A&M International University*
    7:30 PM
    Laredo, Texas
    Thursday Feb. 13
    St. Mary's University*
    3:00 PM
    San Antonio, Texas
    Saturday Feb. 15
    University of Texas Permian Basin*
    3:00 PM
    Rip Griffin Center
    Saturday Feb. 22
    McMurry University*
    7:30 PM
    Rip Griffin Center
    Thursday Feb. 27
    St. Edward's University*
    3:00 PM
    Rip Griffin Center
    Saturday Mar. 1
  • 2013 - 2014 Lubbock Christian University Lady Chaparrals Basketball Schedule

    * Denotes Heartland Conference Game
    University of Houston (Exhibition Game)
    2:00 PM
    Houston, Texas
    Saturday Nov. 2
    Texas College (Exhibition Game)
    7:00 PM
    Rip Griffin Center
    Thursday Nov. 7
    Eastern New Mexico University
    8:30 PM
    Rip Griffin Center
    Tuesday Nov. 12
    Texann Tip-Off Classic (Wisdom Gym / Stephenville, Texas)
    Texas Woman's University
    Noon
    Stephenville, Texas
    Friday Nov. 15
    Tarleton State University
    5:00 PM
    Stephenville, Texas
    Saturday Nov. 16
    --------
    Oklahoma Panhandle State University*
    5:30 PM
    Rip Griffin Center
    Thursday Nov. 21
    Newman University *
    1:00 PM
    Rip Griffin Center
    Saturday Nov. 23
    2013 Oahu Classic (McKinley High School Gym / Honolulu, Hawaii)
    BYU-Hawai'i University
    7:00 PM
    Honolulu, Hawaii
    Thursday Nov. 28
    Hawai'i Pacific University
    11:00 PM
    Honolulu, Hawaii
    Friday Nov. 29
    --------
    University of Arkansas Fort Smith *
    5:30 PM
    Fort Smith, Ark.
    Thursday Dec. 5
    Rogers State University *
    2:00 PM
    Claremore, Okla.
    Saturday Dec. 7
    Oklahoma Christian University *
    1:00 PM
    Edmond, Okla.
    Saturday Dec. 14
    St. Mary's University *
    5:30 PM
    Rip Griffin Center
    Thursday Jan. 2
    Texas A&M International University *
    1:00 PM
    Rip Griffin Center
    Saturday Jan. 4
    Eastern New Mexico University
    7:30 PM
    Portales, N.M.
    Monday Jan. 6
    University of Texas Permian Basin *
    1:00 PM
    Odessa, Texas
    Saturday Jan. 11
    St. Edwards University *
    5:30 PM
    Austin, Texas
    Thursday Jan. 16
    McMurry University *
    1:00 PM
    Abilene, Texas
    Saturday Jan. 18
    Newman University *
    5:30 PM
    Wichita, Kan.
    Thursday Jan. 23
    Oklahoma Panhandle State University *
    1:00 PM
    Goodwell, Okla.
    Saturday Jan. 25
    Rogers State University *
    5:30 PM
    Rip Griffin Center
    Thursday Jan. 30
    University of Arkansas Fort Smith *
    1:00 PM
    Rip Griffin Center
    Saturday Feb. 1
    Oklahoma Christian University *
    1:00 PM
    Rip Griffin Center
    Saturday Feb. 8
    Texas A&M International University *
    5:30 PM
    Laredo, Texas
    Thursday Feb. 13
    St. Mary's University *
    1:00 PM
    San Antonio, Texas
    Saturday Feb. 15
    University of Texas Permian Basin *
    1:00 PM
    Rip Griffin Center
    Saturday Feb. 22
    McMurry University *
    5:30 PM
    Rip Griffin Center
    Thursday Feb. 27
    St. Edwards University *
    1:00 PM
    Rip Griffin Center
    Saturday Mar. 1